EGO Power+ 3-Speed Turbo 56-Volt Lithium-ion Cordless Electric Blower Review and GIVEAWAY!

DSC_5875
Ohhhhh, I can hear you guys now. Say whaaaat?! Chick just had a baby two weeks ago, and she’s out doing yard work?! Carrying the baby?! WITH POWER TOOLS?!
Yes. Yes I am. 😉
But before you go thinking I’m some Rambo-esque housekeeping badass, you should know: 1) This leaf blower weighs next to nothing (I was able to use it during my most uncomfortable stages of the third trimester, and was playing with it / showing it off literally up to the DAY OF my delivery); and 2) It is so powerful that it finishes routine yard and landscape upkeep jobs in a matter of minutes. No joke. Check it out:
My quest for THE PERFECT leaf blower began a few months ago. We have a magnolia and an ash tree in our front yard, and they just loooove to drop their business all over our deck, walkway, driveway and roof. I’d been sweeping up this mess every other day, in a futile attempt to control the madness, but it was a losing battle. Especially when the rubbish started piling up in the lawn and flower beds.
At first it was just tedious and time consuming. But then little sticky stepped on beady things from the ash tree started getting lodged into the deck cracks, crushed into the mortar on the brick walkway, and started weighing down the roof gutters. While I am all for frivolous landscaping tools, a leaf blower was quickly becoming a necessity.
But the hubby and I just couldn’t agree on which leaf blower to buy. He insisted we get a gas blower. I wanted a cordless electric blower.
“Gas is far more powerful than an electric blower!” – said the husband.
“Gas is smelly and electric is far lighter than a heavy gas blower. I’m going to be the one using it. It’s my toy, I’m a wimp, I’m the woman, and what I say goes!” – said the wife.
And round and round it went.
So I consulted the ol’ interwebs for some enlightenment. In my quest for “the” leaf blower, I discovered the EGO Power+ 56-Volt Lithium-ion Cordless Electric Blower. With the industry’s most powerful battery, more power than most gas blowers and one of the highest rated products on the market I was intrigued.. and maybe just a little skeptical. Could this be the leaf blower? The blower of all blowers that bridges the gap between gas hungry husband and lightweight cordless craving wife? *cue suspenseful music*

DSC_5869

More About the EGO Power+ 56-Volt Lithium-ion Cordless Electric Blower

From the EGO Power+ Blower website (CLICK HERE to visit!):
The EGO Blower is the most powerful rechargeable blower on the market and the first to perform better than many premium gas-powered models. The first-ever 56-Volt lithium-ion battery has 40 percent more power than the leading 40-Volt battery, and this is the first blower to exceed the performance of gas.
The EGO Blower has the best cubic feet of air per minute (CFM) rating than any electric and many premium gas blowers. The turbine fan engineering is inspired by advanced aeronautics technology to deliver industry leading power. It features a high efficiency brushless motor with a lightweight compact design that delivers longer run time, low vibrations and an extended motor life. The EGO Blower delivers the performance of gas without the noise, fuss and fumes. Overall:
– Industry’s most powerful battery
– High efficiency brushless motor
– Turbine fan engineering
– Turbo boost function
– Up to 1-hour Run Time with 56V Battery 2.0 Ah
– Large diameter blower tube
– 40 minute charge time
– Ergonomic Design for Superb Balance and User Comfort
– Variable-Speed: High Efficiency blows at 250 CFM Turbo Boost blows at 480 CFM

DSC_5821

 

My Thoughts on the EGO Power+ 56-Volt Lithium-ion Cordless Electric Blower

You know that comical reaction when someone picks up something really light, expecting it to be really heavy, and their arm jerks upward? Yeah, THAT.
At a mere ten pounds, this sucker is so laughably lightweight that I was handling it without breaking a sweat while 9 months pregnant. (To put this into proper perspective, a gallon of milk weighs 8 ½ pounds.) In fact, the blower is SO LIGHT that it’s power output is all the more impressive when seen in action.
The first job I gave this bad boy was driveway and sidewalk clean up. While working on my garden walkway, we had spilled a good quantity of decomposed granite on our driveway. I figured the blower would get rid of the powder and pebble sized rocks and I’d finish up and sweep away the larger rocks with a broom.. but this sucker blew decent sized rock chunks away on the LOW setting and cleared the driveway solo. Within SECONDS. I kid you not!

DSC_5851

DSC_5867

After that first display of power, the rest of the afternoon was spent playing leaf blower scientists. We conducted many high tech experiments – all in the name of science, of course. For instance, my husband stepped outside our front door, pointed the blower at our neighbor’s house, and then giggled maniacally as the neighbor’s house hugging flower bed experienced a mini gale. (For science!!)
But in all seriousness, this leaf blower is beyond impressive. It’s groundbreaking. It’s powerful enough for the manly men who like to grunt over their power tools, and yet gentle and light enough for the housewife who wants to get her yard work done in a snap with minimal effort.
As a stay at home mom of two under two, I have to get my yard work done quickly, efficiently and usually while lugging a baby around and keeping an eye on a toddler in the throes of the terrible twos. This leaf blower is a godsend!
In addition to being lightweight and powerful, this thing runs at a whisper in comparison to the racket that other blowers make. We ran this puppy at turbo for most of the blog photos, and my two week old Thyme slept soundly in her baby wrap the entire time. (The white noise of a vacuum cleaner has nothing on this blower! Hah!)

DSC_5853

DSC_5865
DSC_5854
It’s easy to use, with simple controls – a switch for low and high and a turbo button. Easy freaking peasy. It’s perfectly weighted and well balanced so that a casual grip positions the nozzle right along the ground. As a result I have yet to feel even a smidgen of arm fatigue, even while button mashing turbo and running the battery down on large jobs! (My only complaint is that the turbo button is addicting, and turbo sucks the battery dry fairly quickly. But there has yet to be a job in my yard that actually REQUIRES the turbo option.. it’s just really really fun!!)
Anyway, I can go on and on and on (as my regular readers are well aware, haha!) so I’ll just wrap this up with.. oh, say.. hmmm, how about an EGO Power+ 56-Volt Lithium-ion Cordless Electric Blower GIVEAWAY?!?!

Enter for a Chance to WIN an EGO Power+ 56-Volt Lithium-ion Cordless Electric Blower

After reaching out to the awesome folks who produce the EGO Power+ Blower, they have offered to give away a Blower to one lucky Domestic Geek Girl reader (a $199 value)!
– Entry is open to United States and Canada residents that are over the age of 18 years.
– You can enter to win once per day.
– The entry period is from March 28th, 2015 to April 12th, 2015.
– Winner will be notified via email and must respond within 48 hours or the prize will be forfeited and a new winner selected.
– EGO Power+ will forward the prize winning goods to the lucky person.
[Disclaimer: There are no affiliate links in this review. I am an independent product reviewer. I only review products I am truly interested in. I don’t accept payment for reviews. The products I take the time to jabber on about are either items I have personally purchased, or the product has been provided for review after me initiating contact and incessantly nagging for a sample. All of my reviews are unbiased regardless of how the item was obtained.]

a Rafflecopter giveaway

GOOD LUCK, and don’t forget to stop by daily for more chances to win!

Gingi Freeman on FacebookGingi Freeman on InstagramGingi Freeman on PinterestGingi Freeman on Twitter
Gingi Freeman
Gingi Freeman
Gingi is a photographer, cosplayer, amateur chef, crazy cat lady, anime otaku, bookworm, generic geek, world traveler, conservative Christian, homeschooler, devoted military wife and stay at home new mother of two little girls.

Gingi blogs about anything and everything that is relevant to being a supermom, stay at home wife, homeschooler and geek girl! You can contact her at gingifreeman@gmail.com or via the contact form on her website at www.domesticgeekgirl.com

Gingi Freeman

Gingi is a photographer, cosplayer, amateur chef, crazy cat lady, anime otaku, bookworm, generic geek, world traveler, conservative Christian, homeschooler, devoted military wife and stay at home new mother of two little girls. Gingi blogs about anything and everything that is relevant to being a supermom, stay at home wife, homeschooler and geek girl! You can contact her at gingifreeman@gmail.com or via the contact form on her website at www.domesticgeekgirl.com

136 thoughts on “EGO Power+ 3-Speed Turbo 56-Volt Lithium-ion Cordless Electric Blower Review and GIVEAWAY!

  • 29 March, 2015 at 4:34 am
    Permalink

    Wow, I can’t believe you’re getting one of these to give away! This sucker blew, and I mean that quite literally! I can’t believe how such a small little machine can produce so much power. And I love how futuristic it looks and sounds. Maybe it’s cause I work on F/A 18s, but I can’t help but feel like I’m holding a mini jet in my hand! Makes the boring household chore so much more fun!!

    • 29 March, 2015 at 4:41 am
      Permalink

      Dearest husband, I’m going to go ahead and ignore the very obvious sexual innuendos I could read into your comment. 😉 But I am glad we found a blower we are both in love with.. there are very few things in our marriage that we disagree on, and this is one source of marital discord we dodged! *squeezes turbo trigger on blower* “That little suck just saved your marriage!!” 😉 😉

      • 30 March, 2015 at 12:55 pm
        Permalink

        I can’t stop laughing!!!!

  • 29 March, 2015 at 12:00 pm
    Permalink

    Hey Gingi… I would use it to clean my deck off once we actually have no snow on it… my goodness all we have is snow lately, hopefully this is the last of it… Have a great week ahead xox

    • 29 March, 2015 at 10:03 pm
      Permalink

      I read some review on HomeDepot.com.. apparently it’s great for blowing snow as well! Wish I’d thought of a blower for snow when I lived in North Dakota for a bit, haha!

  • 29 March, 2015 at 2:08 pm
    Permalink

    How freaking adorable are you and baby Thyme?!! I think the EGO company needs to make you their spokeswoman and put you and Thyme in their commercials. Seriously, I’m really not kidding.

    I totally trust your review and I really want one of these. The husband and I are contemplating not rehiring our landscaper this summer and doing it ourselves. That scares me because we have an acre of land with a ton of trees and gardens. But, if I had that leaf blower it would certainly take care of a lot of my worries. 😉 I’m going to show my husband your review, maybe he’ll surprise me with one for our anniversary-haha!

    • 29 March, 2015 at 10:05 pm
      Permalink

      Awww, your comment made my day! I love doing product reviews because I NEVER review things “just because”. They’re all things I bought / was going to buy / sought from the businesses personally, haha. It makes it fun and on occasion blesses my family with a product we needed or had wanted for awhile!

      As to your gardener, I say ditch him! hehe.. Yard work is so much fun! Seriously my favorite household work!

  • 29 March, 2015 at 6:38 pm
    Permalink

    What a fun new toy/gadget/tool! Pretty soon Tessa is going to want to help you with it!

    • 29 March, 2015 at 10:06 pm
      Permalink

      Ohhhh, she’s already tried! 😉

  • 29 March, 2015 at 9:03 pm
    Permalink

    Clean out our gutters with it.

  • 29 March, 2015 at 9:36 pm
    Permalink

    I want this, I want it now!

  • 29 March, 2015 at 11:15 pm
    Permalink

    I would finally blow all the leaves out from under our side deck with this!!!
    And – you look awesome in those pictures with your baby in the sling and the blower over your shoulder.

    • 30 March, 2015 at 12:37 am
      Permalink

      Awww, thank you Kim! I am surprisingly camera shy, which is hilarious since I always have my camera up in everyones face, haha! 😉

  • 30 March, 2015 at 12:23 am
    Permalink

    Gingi you are my hero! I am loving that picture of you carrying Thyme and blowing!! That is so something I would do 🙂 I love this blower, mine died in the fall and now it is time for a new one, thanks for sharing!

    • 30 March, 2015 at 7:31 pm
      Permalink

      Haha, that’s just because we’re kindred spirits. 😉

  • 30 March, 2015 at 2:58 am
    Permalink

    You are a super mom!! Doing that while “carrying” the baby? I guess it makes for a good and not so heavy post-pregnancy exercise so good for you! 🙂

    • 30 March, 2015 at 7:32 pm
      Permalink

      Yeah, she’s so light I hardly feel like I’m carrying her at all! <3

  • 30 March, 2015 at 4:53 am
    Permalink

    Adorable baby. Wish I stand a chance to get the blower. Not possible I suppose looking at where I am.

  • 30 March, 2015 at 5:02 am
    Permalink

    Oh man, now I have power tool envy… Yay for rafflecopter!

    • 30 March, 2015 at 7:33 pm
      Permalink

      Haha! Good luck! <3

  • 30 March, 2015 at 6:31 am
    Permalink

    This blower is awesome!!! And talk about Thyme getting big already!

  • 30 March, 2015 at 6:33 am
    Permalink

    That blower is awesome! And talk about Thyme getting big already!

    • 30 March, 2015 at 7:33 pm
      Permalink

      I know, right?!?!

  • 30 March, 2015 at 9:37 am
    Permalink

    We just bought a house and every time hubs does the yard I have to sweep. Would love this awesomeness!

  • 30 March, 2015 at 11:23 am
    Permalink

    Gingi, this looks awesome! But I laughed out loud watching you leaf blow with baby Thyme, you are too funny! Awesome giveaway. Would love to win so I can too leaf blow my yard. Or blow the grass out of my driveway. Or just entertain the kids with a new tool!!! hehe.

    • 30 March, 2015 at 7:35 pm
      Permalink

      Yeah, my husband was saying he wants to strap it to a toy car and watch it go.. haha! 😉

  • 30 March, 2015 at 12:57 pm
    Permalink

    Wow, this would kick butt for out pine needles in our side yard AND all the leaves the neighbors trees put in our backyard! 🙂

  • 30 March, 2015 at 1:11 pm
    Permalink

    Pick me! I neeeeeedddd this! We always have stuff all over the place and our other blower is way to complicated for me to handle. I’d love to be able to just clear stuff off myself.

    • 30 March, 2015 at 7:41 pm
      Permalink

      Awww, thank you Julie! I’m just a stir crazy housework-aholic at heart, haha! 😉

  • 30 March, 2015 at 3:12 pm
    Permalink

    I can’t believe it’s only a mere 10 lbs! Yes to power tools and gear that consider women users (especially those with kids too). 😉 😉

  • 30 March, 2015 at 3:25 pm
    Permalink

    I love the fact that you work in the garden while carrying your baby!

  • 30 March, 2015 at 4:05 pm
    Permalink

    MAJOR kudos to you for doing yard work with baby in tow. There is no way I could have done that… BUT, I always say to my husband, “It’s not the mowing that matters, it’s the blowing!” The yard just doesn’t look “done” until the detritus has been blown away, so I’m all about a product like this:)

    • 30 March, 2015 at 7:42 pm
      Permalink

      With the maya wrap, it hardly feels like I’m carrying a baby at all! The hard part is REMEMBERING I’m carrying a little one and not bumping into things, haha. 😉

  • 30 March, 2015 at 4:27 pm
    Permalink

    What a great giveaway and just in time for Spring cleaning! Saw my neighbor blowing the snow off his car with one last month, funniest thing ever.

  • 30 March, 2015 at 5:28 pm
    Permalink

    I would clean up the Yard with this!

  • 30 March, 2015 at 5:40 pm
    Permalink

    I would actually give this to my Dad and I think his first project would be to buy all of the pine needles out of the driveway. He hates them!

    • 30 March, 2015 at 7:42 pm
      Permalink

      My dad really wants one of these too! 😉

  • 30 March, 2015 at 5:41 pm
    Permalink

    Getting all the dang leave out of my flower beds! Such a pain! REALLY want this!

    • 30 March, 2015 at 7:43 pm
      Permalink

      Awww, thanks Shireen! <3

  • 30 March, 2015 at 6:39 pm
    Permalink

    Heh…my husband would love a new blower as well! For our back deck, that is!

    • 30 March, 2015 at 7:43 pm
      Permalink

      Thanks Savita!! <3 <3

  • 30 March, 2015 at 6:54 pm
    Permalink

    I would use it to clear off all the leaves left over from spring on my patio.

  • 30 March, 2015 at 7:52 pm
    Permalink

    I would give it to my mom as she lives on the prairies and a lot of dust is blown onto the house all the time

    • 31 March, 2015 at 3:25 pm
      Permalink

      Aww, thank you Tanya! <3

  • 30 March, 2015 at 8:28 pm
    Permalink

    I would clean off my back patio!

  • 30 March, 2015 at 10:10 pm
    Permalink

    first job would be to blow out all the leaves stuck in the bushes in the back yard

  • 30 March, 2015 at 10:31 pm
    Permalink

    I’ve always wanted to try one of these!

    Beautiful baby 🙂

    Corinne x

    • 31 March, 2015 at 3:26 pm
      Permalink

      Yeah, she’s my little angel, that’s for sure!!

  • 30 March, 2015 at 11:25 pm
    Permalink

    I would clean up my back yard

  • 30 March, 2015 at 11:36 pm
    Permalink

    I would use it to clean out the gutters.

  • 31 March, 2015 at 12:38 am
    Permalink

    The leaf blower sounds impressive but not as impressive as you doing yard work with the baby! A leaf blower would be great to have for fall 🙂

    • 31 March, 2015 at 3:26 pm
      Permalink

      Haha, it’s tricky sometimes. When she’s sleeping, its a cinch! Once she starts crying, work pretty much stops until she’s happy, haha!

  • 31 March, 2015 at 4:34 am
    Permalink

    omg, lol! you are one tough momma. this power tool looks a bit intense for me but you look pretty darn amazing with it (and your baby of course).
    love, liz
    http://www.stylewich.com

    • 31 March, 2015 at 3:27 pm
      Permalink

      You’ve got to hold it to believe how light it is! It’s really fun! <3

  • 31 March, 2015 at 11:16 am
    Permalink

    To do the gutters or even the debris around the house!

  • 31 March, 2015 at 11:54 am
    Permalink

    This blower looks amazing! We still have dead leaves from last fall/winter that have been under melting snow for the last few months… everywhere. Winter came on so early and fast this past year, we just couldn’t keep up. Fingers crossed for the giveaway! ps The pics of your wee sleeping babe melted my heart! What a sweet-faced lil doll. <3

    • 31 March, 2015 at 3:27 pm
      Permalink

      Yeah, she’s a beauty.. and very content in her wrap! hehe! Makes life a little easier when baby is happy! 😉

  • 31 March, 2015 at 4:40 pm
    Permalink

    This is awesome! I’ll have to look into getting one, it seems very ‘woman friendly’.

    • 1 April, 2015 at 3:48 pm
      Permalink

      LOL, it is! ^_^

  • 31 March, 2015 at 6:19 pm
    Permalink

    Id love this..thanks for the giveaway!

  • 31 March, 2015 at 6:30 pm
    Permalink

    I would use it to clear the leaves away in my yard.

  • 31 March, 2015 at 9:47 pm
    Permalink

    I have two trees in my yard that this would be great for.

    • 1 April, 2015 at 3:50 pm
      Permalink

      Ditto! 😉

  • 1 April, 2015 at 1:52 am
    Permalink

    I need this! I have pesky leaves that escape the rake. This would come in handy!

  • 1 April, 2015 at 4:24 am
    Permalink

    Im not gonna lie my first “project” would probably be messing around with my dog. lol then i would eventually get to the leaves!

    • 1 April, 2015 at 3:50 pm
      Permalink

      Hahahaha, this made me literally LOL!! 😉

  • 1 April, 2015 at 10:13 am
    Permalink

    I would blow all the leaves and debris out from under my deck

  • 1 April, 2015 at 11:23 am
    Permalink

    Lots of leaves, this would definitely come in handy!

  • 1 April, 2015 at 2:11 pm
    Permalink

    Cordless!! Currently we have a stinky gas blower that I will not touch!! So many uses for the blower, I guess I would start with all the dust from construction at our house. Then to the dirt on the stairs, residue from trimming ivy and plants, it goes on and on! Hey girl, you’re awesome. Your baby is adorable!!

    • 1 April, 2015 at 3:51 pm
      Permalink

      Awwww, thank you!! And yeah, we actually used this in the house on dust, haha!

  • 1 April, 2015 at 4:21 pm
    Permalink

    Great giveaway. I would start with my yard.

  • 1 April, 2015 at 7:35 pm
    Permalink

    We have a new grandbaby on the way,and our two other grandbabies,the yards would be the first thing to clean.thanks so very much for sharing.

    • 1 April, 2015 at 9:09 pm
      Permalink

      Oh how fun!! Good luck!!

  • 1 April, 2015 at 8:05 pm
    Permalink

    This would be great to blow the leaves off the grass instead of raking.

  • 2 April, 2015 at 3:39 am
    Permalink

    I would love this to use on our long driveway surrounded by Maple trees that drop lots of leaves.
    I can’t lift heavy things so this would be great.

  • 2 April, 2015 at 4:20 am
    Permalink

    I’d actually like to try this on my gutters!

  • 2 April, 2015 at 7:13 am
    Permalink

    Probably something very immature.

  • 2 April, 2015 at 10:43 am
    Permalink

    i would blow the pine needles in the front yard, so many of them all over the place 🙂

  • 2 April, 2015 at 6:39 pm
    Permalink

    I would use this blower for my back deck

  • 2 April, 2015 at 8:09 pm
    Permalink

    My first project would be getting all the leaves out of the yard, flower beds, and on the porch. We live by a lot of trees and have tons in the yard and the leaves are everywhere. You get build a mountain with all of them we have in our yard.

  • 2 April, 2015 at 9:02 pm
    Permalink

    First job would be to clean up all the leaves etc that are leftover from last fall.

  • 2 April, 2015 at 11:49 pm
    Permalink

    Love it. You look both fashionable and functional. My first project would be y backyard. It’s been raining lately and super windy so I have a lot of leaves to blow out of the grass.

  • 2 April, 2015 at 11:52 pm
    Permalink

    This would be great for Spring clean up. I have a list of things to do and this would come in handy.

  • 3 April, 2015 at 4:47 am
    Permalink

    We get a LOT of dirt blowing around out here in the desert. I would love to have this to blow the layer of dirt that builds up every day on the porch and just in the yard in general.

  • 3 April, 2015 at 8:02 pm
    Permalink

    I would love this for camp, everytime we go out it takes a while to clean the yard before the kids can play out there!

  • 3 April, 2015 at 9:17 pm
    Permalink

    Wow! I cant believe my eyes! Amazing giveaway! I would be getting leaves out of the nooks and crannies of my yard without breaking my back!

  • 3 April, 2015 at 11:26 pm
    Permalink

    i would clean up my moms cottage, the land always has alot of debris after the fall/winter storms!

  • 4 April, 2015 at 12:18 am
    Permalink

    The first project would be to blow all the leaves/sticks off the back deck so we can remodel it.

  • 4 April, 2015 at 12:26 pm
    Permalink

    To clean all the crud off our deck! Thanks for the great giveaway!

  • 4 April, 2015 at 3:46 pm
    Permalink

    I would use the blower for leaves and dead grass that I am constantly blowing off my front lawn, driveway and backyard.

  • 4 April, 2015 at 6:31 pm
    Permalink

    I would not have to dust anymore! On the low setting, it would clean my office. I would use Turbo Setting… outside and for the hell of it. My dog likes to chase weed blowers. Yes, I would play with my dog with it. Um… OK if I have to, I will do yard work. Did I ever tell you that I think you are pretty and smart? Yep, I like you!

  • 5 April, 2015 at 2:56 am
    Permalink

    we have trees along side our house and in the fall there are so many leaves to cleanup and this would be a great help

  • 6 April, 2015 at 12:28 am
    Permalink

    Would love to win would use it all year round to clean the snow off the car too

  • 6 April, 2015 at 1:11 am
    Permalink

    Oh I would love to win this cute cordless blower. I would use it everyday. Come on Denise, let’s win!!!

  • 6 April, 2015 at 2:24 pm
    Permalink

    i blow blow all of the pollen off my drive way!!

  • 6 April, 2015 at 3:27 pm
    Permalink

    The leaves in my backyard would learn who’s boss

  • 6 April, 2015 at 4:07 pm
    Permalink

    i would love to win this

  • 6 April, 2015 at 5:49 pm
    Permalink

    I would use it to blow all the dirt, gravel & leaves from my yard. My Dad usually comes over to do it for me with his blower every spring, but it would sure be convenient if I had one of my own!

  • 6 April, 2015 at 8:24 pm
    Permalink

    i would use it to blow all of our leaves in a pile so i could composte them

  • 6 April, 2015 at 8:49 pm
    Permalink

    I would clean up the backyard with it.

  • 7 April, 2015 at 11:31 am
    Permalink

    I would clean up the back part of the yard that I was to lazy to do last year. In my defense it was cold!

  • 8 April, 2015 at 12:16 am
    Permalink

    I would use this to clean on and under my deck.

  • 8 April, 2015 at 6:42 pm
    Permalink

    This looks AWESOME! I would use it first to clean up the leaves and random debris that gathered in our driveway and patio during the winter.

  • 8 April, 2015 at 8:25 pm
    Permalink

    I woulds use it to clean around my garden

  • 8 April, 2015 at 8:42 pm
    Permalink

    blow all the stuff in my front and back yard

  • 9 April, 2015 at 1:40 pm
    Permalink

    I would use it to blow the leaves into a pile 🙂 Clean up the yard

  • 9 April, 2015 at 1:55 pm
    Permalink

    Looks awesome. I’d use it to first blow the leaves from the flower beds then shells from under the bird feeders.

  • 10 April, 2015 at 3:37 pm
    Permalink

    i have so many leaves to clean up this spring

  • 11 April, 2015 at 6:52 am
    Permalink

    The snow has melted and there are a bunch of leaves that weren’t raked before the snow came and covered them. Gotta get to spring cleaning the yard.

  • 11 April, 2015 at 9:31 am
    Permalink

    I so would love this to clean off my deck from my neighbours leaves! Also I have a rock garden and this would be perfect to blast away again my neighbours leaves!

  • 11 April, 2015 at 3:16 pm
    Permalink

    My first project would be… Handing this over to my step-dad, whom I feel could really benefit from it!

  • 11 April, 2015 at 5:27 pm
    Permalink

    the first thing I would use the blower is for the leaves on the deck and leaves on the front and back yards!

  • 11 April, 2015 at 6:02 pm
    Permalink

    I would use it first to clean up the mess all over the lawn from winter & fall

  • 11 April, 2015 at 7:37 pm
    Permalink

    Oh my first of many projects with this would be to blow the pine needles out from under the pine trees! I hate stepping on those!

  • 11 April, 2015 at 11:21 pm
    Permalink

    I would use it to clean the yard when the snow melts

  • 12 April, 2015 at 2:09 am
    Permalink

    Blow all of the leaves in the yard into a pile to bag.

  • 12 April, 2015 at 3:25 pm
    Permalink

    Thanks for the giveaway

  • 12 April, 2015 at 4:09 pm
    Permalink

    The first thing I would do is blow off my deck and driveway.

  • 12 April, 2015 at 4:46 pm
    Permalink

    My brother just bought a new house, I would gift him this as a housewarming present.

  • 12 April, 2015 at 5:29 pm
    Permalink

    Great prize. Would love to win.

  • 12 April, 2015 at 6:45 pm
    Permalink

    My first project would be clearing pine needles off my sidewalk and then my deck!

  • 12 April, 2015 at 7:35 pm
    Permalink

    Blowing winter’s accumulation of leaves into a pile to get rid of them

  • 12 April, 2015 at 8:01 pm
    Permalink

    I would use this to blow the leaves from along my house!

Comments are closed.